Upcoming Events

FEB
7
End of Season - Pizza and Sweets: 12U Boys -- Team Finley
5:00 PM
GSES meeting room
FEB
8
Team Party: 8U Boys -- Team Strange
7:30 PM
Goldsmith Schiffman Gym meeting room
FEB
13
Trophy party: 10U Girls -- Team Busbee
12:30 PM
Chik-Fila - Hampton Cove

Standings

Coach Pitch
Team W L T PTS
Braves 0 0 0 0
Nationals 0 0 0 0
Orioles 0 0 0 0
Rays 0 0 0 0
Minors
Team W L T PTS
Braves 0 0 0 0
Pirates 0 0 0 0
Red Sox 0 0 0 0
Royals 0 0 0 0
Majors
Team W L T PTS
Yankees 1 0 0 2
Blue Jays 0 0 0 0
Braves 0 1 0 0
Girls 8U
Team W L T PTS
8U Girls -- Team Delduco 0 0 0 0
8U Girls -- Team Prince 0 0 0 0
8U Girls -- Team Sandlin 0 0 0 0
Girls 12U
Team W L T PTS
12U Girls -- Team Shea 0 0 0 0

Results

Coach Pitch
Sunday, September 27, 2015
Orioles 9
Nationals 7
Friday, September 25, 2015
Orioles 7
Braves 6
Majors
Friday, September 18, 2015
Yankees 13
Braves 9
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Yankees 8
Blue Jays 7
Boys 12U
Monday, February 1, 2016
12U Boys -- Team Farmer 33
Team Jackson 31
Thursday, January 28, 2016
12U Boys -- Team Farmer 26
Team Anthony 16
COED 6U
Saturday, January 30, 2016
6U -- Team Starnes 22
Scott 0
Thursday, January 28, 2016
6U -- Team Starnes 9
Bellomy 20
Boys 10U
Thursday, January 28, 2016
10U Boys -- Team Lawless 100
Northern Spurs 0
Tuesday, January 26, 2016
McAllister 18
10U Boys -- Team Lawless 31
Girls 10U
Saturday, January 9, 2016
10U Girls -- Team Thomas 12
Lakewood 17
Saturday, January 9, 2016
10U Girls -- Team Smith 12
International-Scott 9
Boys 8U
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
Baarnsby 12
8U Boys -- Team Cothren 10
Saturday, December 12, 2015
8U Boys -- Team Cothren 10
Carter 4
Boys 14U
Thursday, December 10, 2015
Eastern Aldag 25
14U Boys -- Team Hammond 35
LATEST NEWS
  • Spring Sports Registration

    Huntsville Eastern League Parents, Spring sports registration is almost here!!  Registration will begin no later than Saturday, February 20 and will end on Saturday, March 5.  Additional details will be emai... More
  • Welcome

    Welcome to our new website. We are excited about the upcoming season!  Please be sure to take advantage of our new online registration tools.  These new tools will allow our Eastern families to register their... More
  • Cove Park

    Cove Park is the home of the Huntsville Eastern League. The park occupies over 100 acres of land in the Huntsville City Limits and is a part of the Huntsville Parks and Recreations System. As a part of this s... More